My past is HERE :)
January 2011
February 2011
MEMORIES, Last forever.
Monday, January 17, 2011 || 10:03 PM
This post will be regarding my P6 life :) Two things only ~
I'll post a post like this if I can everyday :D
Cause.. when I p6 nv take them down / take pics to keep! T_T
So regret lahhhh. No wonder Jean so chiong, take so much :)
Start now ~!
1st ; SWIMMING LESSON.
This I'll remember always :D
Cause I starting didn't like it at all. SIBEI HATE.
Cause cause I wear specs ley, nid take off veh mafan cant see.
Then if wear goggles[w degree] walk around you wont laugh die meh x)
Then Karmun help me lohhhh :) Lol I think she also cannot see so clear..
Her eyes got prob :P
OH YEAH. ALWAYS, EVERY LESSON SHE ATTEND,
THE WATER WILL GET IN HER EAR :)
Then we two thr dk doing what, then always need the coach come help xD
YEah and hor, the guys [I must say they got weight lah], then they always like to jump into water..
THEN WE ALWAYS NEED RUN AWAY LORH. LOOOL x) I MEAN SWIM.
Hmm, and dk which lesson, we go deep pool.
So FUNNY, KARMUN GO MOLEST ANGELA, FERLIN AND JINGMIN!
Go touch their butt loooool :D I alr forgot I got join not, I think nv :)
Hmmmm and the coach veh bias to guys..
That's about all :) If I rmb more I edit edit :D
2ND; DEODORANT.
Lol sounds disgusting right? HAHA x)
IT IS LAH. Ok start ah,,
The guys in my class, after PE, change le, jiu spray deodorant =.=
On their body luhs. WTF.
Nv spray alr veh jialat.
Spary she smell + SWEAT SMELL. OMG MY CLASSROOM.
Plus my classroom is special one, so smaller then omg.
CAN FAINT ONE LAH. AISHHHH.
Ok finish alr :) I'll probably how to say that ah, OMG MY ENG FAIL LAH.
I'll put all these posts about p6 tgt :)
Ok, go post another post regarding today alr ^^
Labels: P6 LIFE ROCKS