My past is HERE :)
January 2011
February 2011
OVER :)
Friday, January 7, 2011 || 11:03 PM
How come people now talk weird language lor LOL x]
MMHN remix #Nowplaying ~
Finally got time go @WeLoveEli .
Tomorrow SHALL GO SWIMMING.
I think.. damn long never go le );
I scared I sink hehe x] OH YEAH.
SO LONG NEVER SWEARRRRR. I MISS SWEARING.
Lol Eli just said : You're such a bad bad bad girl ^^
Or Xander. In MMHN hahahahahahaha siao :/
Why the fuck What the fuck. Both wtf. =.=
KNS. I FORGET WHAT I WANNA SAY LIAO. OH YEAH.
I MISS SWEARING w WENHSIN. LOL.
Swear too much become choloh :/ I miss all p6 friends lah );
Even those I know face only also miss.. :/
OMG WHY JINWOON VOICE SO NICE AH.
OMG SEULONG ALSO. OKAE STOP SPAZZING YOU SIAO.
Today I post pics of my two boyfriends.
I know I serious siao but bare w me ahhhhh :B
OH I MISS JEAN SIAO-NESS. =x
Ok lazy tml then post :) Byeeee.
Labels: OMFG I FORGET TO